Where is the 5th Division?

The 5th Division includes Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, Montana, and Northeast Oregon.  The principal cities are Wenatchee WA, Spokane WA, Lewiston ID, Billings MT, Missoula MT, Helena, MT, Pendleton OR, Yakima, WA, and the Tri Cities (Richland, Kennewick, and Pasco WA). The maps below show the locations of our members as of January 2018.


Visitors to this page…



Thanks for stopping by to see!!!

This NMRA web page is hosted by : InMotionHosting.com

Copyright 1995-2018 by the National Model Railroad Association, All Rights Reserved

Most recent update : November 26, 2018


Click to The PNR page or

The Goat, Vol. 21 No. 2

Is Now Available

Click Here